Playstation Plus Lineup For December 2014 Revealed

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition, the fighting game developed by NetherRealm Studios will be available, and the indie shooter Secret Ponchos, both for PS4.

Hitman HD Trilogy (Hitman 2: Silent Assassin, Hitman: Contracts, and Hitman: Blood Money) and Deadly Premonition: The Director’s Cut will be available for PS3.

For Playstation Vita, tower defense game Final Horizon will be available.

Lastly, Titan Attacks! will be available for PS4, PS3, and Vita. (Source: IGN.)

December’s lineup seems like a decent one. I’m certainly excited to play Injustice as it is a game I’ve wanted to play for quite some time but haven’t bothered to purchase yet and I’m glad that the definitive version of the game will be available for all PS4 owners. Hitman HD Trilogy is also an interesting one. I’ve only played a bit of Hitman: Absolution when it was out for Playstation Plus and I enjoyed it for the most part but never got super into it. It’ll be interesting to go back to the older games in the franchise and experience them. But the title I find most exciting is Deadly Premonition: The Director’s Cut. I don’t know much about the game itself, but all I hear is how strange the game is and I like strange games. I’m all for really, really weird stuff and the fact that I can play this game for (basically) free is awesome.

What titles are you excited for in December? What will you be playing? Let me know in the comments below.

Did you enjoy this post? Follow my blog for (almost) daily posts on video game news, opinions, reviews, and a bunch of other stuff!

Author of this post (and the only author ever on this blog):

Jesse Jordon is an aspiring writer who writes this stuff on these blogs to make you learn something I guess. (Wait, why am I mixing 3rd and 1st person point of view when I’m the only one writing this?) He’s trying to be a video game journalist but is probably failing at that. You can follow him on Twitter @jjordon96 (if you want I guess). You can also purchase his first self-published book On Human Empathy for only $5.00 (you can buy literature or coffee, it’s up to you to decide. I’d go with the coffee personally).

Leave a Reply

